Sustainability Directory

The Sustainability Directory

The Chartered Accountants Worldwide Sustainability Directory is a global directory of Chartered Accountancy Institute Members who are leaders in sustainability and environmental reporting. The directory provides a point of contact for users to connect with experienced professionals who can help them navigate the complex world of sustainable business practices.

Sustainability Directory

Sarah Reay

Sarah Reay

Climate Change Manager, ICAEW

sarah.reay@icaew.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarahreay288/

Susan Rossney

Susan Rossney

Sustainability Officer, Chartered Accountants Ireland

susan.rossney@charteredaccountants.ie

https://www.linkedin.com/in/susan-rossney-0401622b/

Khursheed Kotwal

Khursheed Kotwal

Chairperson Digital Accounting and Assurance Board, Institute of Chartered Accountants Pakistan

Khursheed.kotwal@icap.org.pk

https://www.linkedin.com/in/khursheed70537b8/

Nazia Akmal

Nazia Akmal

Manager Scholarships, Institute Chartered Accountants Pakistan

nazia.akmal@icap.org.pk

https://www.linkedin.com/in/nazia-akmal-04b6251ba/

Vicki Caldwell

Vicki Caldwell

Sustainability Lead for Account Management, Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand

vicki.caldwell@charteredaccountantsanz.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/vickibowman/

terence lam

Terence Lam

Head of Professional Standards, Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants

terence.lam@isca.org.sg

https://www.linkedin.com/in/terence-lam-1656b2b0/

Nomsa Nkomo

Nomsa Nkomo

Project Director: Sustainability Reporting, Integrated Reporting and Thinking

NomsaN@saica.co.za

https://www.linkedin.com/in/nomsa-avuyile-nkomo-1051154/

Fiona Donnelly

Fiona Donnelly

Director of Sustainability (maternity cover), The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Scotland (ICAS)

fdonnelly@icas.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/fionadonnellyhk/

Owen Mavengere

Owen Mavengere

Technical Director, The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Zimbabwe

owenm@icaz.org.zw

https://www.linkedin.com/in/owenmavengere/?originalSubdomain=zw

Asad Feroze

Asad Feroze

Vice President, The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Pakistan

asadferoze@hotmail.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/asadferoze/

Sustainability News

Sustainability FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions on Nature

CA ANZ and Governance Institute of Australia publishes FAQs on Nature-related Financial Disclosures

Sustainability Report

Assessing materiality in sustainability and financial reporting

ICAS publishes research into the different assessments of materiality within the sustainability and financial reporting arenas.

Research

Best practice for impact reporting by charities

ICAS has funded and published research into charity impact reporting to inform the Charities Statement of Recommended Practice (SORP).