Events

 

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Ask ICAS: In conversation with the Small Business Commissioner

September 24 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

The Ask ICAS series of webinars provides an opportunity to keep up to date with the latest developments from experts within ICAS as well as a range of external guest experts.

Career Conversations

September 30 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Are you considering a career as a Chartered Accountant and want to learn more about the qualification and the doors it could open for you? Are you an ICAS Student looking ahead to your first steps as a CA? Or are you in your first few years post-qualification and considering how to progress?

Chartered Accountants Ireland Virtual CPD Update – Rebooting the economy

October 7 @ 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

This fast-paced conference focuses on the key issue of rebooting the economy after the impact of COVID-19. In the morning plenary session, attendees will receive impactful technical, and commercial insights from high profile speakers. The afternoon sessions, which are powered by the District Societies, will enable participants to choose from…

SAAC Series: ISCA Practitioners Conference 2020

SAAC Series: ISCA Practitioners Conference 2020

October 22 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Singapore’s flagship event for the audit profession has gone virtual and is welcoming practitioners and audit professionals round the world to join their live-broadcast Conference!

Leadership, purpose and ethics

Building Resilience: Leadership, Purpose and Ethics

October 27 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Building Resilience: A #FinBiz2030 Series "Leadership, Purpose and Ethics" Tuesday 27 October 17.30 BST / 18.30 SAST / 12.30 EST About the event Following from the previous event, "Equality. Diversity. Opportunity", we are proud to present "Leadership, Purpose and Ethics" as the next in our Building Resilience series. The economic…

+ Export Events