Watch the full event

Watch the highlights video

Building Resilience: A #FinBiz2030 Series launched with an inaugural event called “Getting your mind right”.

Courage in Adversity

DON’T MISS OUR NEXT EVENT

“Courage in Adversity”

We are proud to present “Courage in Adversity” as the next in our free Building Resilience webinar series which will be live on Thursday 9 July 17.30 BST / 18.30 SAST / 12.30 EST