Events

 

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Webinar

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Ask ICAS: In conversation with the Small Business Commissioner

September 24 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

The Ask ICAS series of webinars provides an opportunity to keep up to date with the latest developments from experts within ICAS as well as a range of external guest experts.

Career Conversations

September 30 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Are you considering a career as a Chartered Accountant and want to learn more about the qualification and the doors it could open for you? Are you an ICAS Student looking ahead to your first steps as a CA? Or are you in your first few years post-qualification and considering how to progress?

Leadership, purpose and ethics

Building Resilience: Leadership, Purpose and Ethics

October 27 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Building Resilience: A #FinBiz2030 Series "Leadership, Purpose and Ethics" Tuesday 27 October 17.30 BST / 18.30 SAST / 12.30 EST About the event Following from the previous event, "Equality. Diversity. Opportunity", we are proud to present "Leadership, Purpose and Ethics" as the next in our Building Resilience series. The economic…

+ Export Events