Events

 

Loading Events

← Back to Events

September 2020

Building Resilience: Equality. Diversity. Opportunity

September 3 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Equality. Diversity. Opportunity.

Building Resilience: A #FinBiz2030 Series "Equality. Diversity. Opportunity" Thursday 3 September 17.30 BST / 18.30 SAST / 12.30 EST About the event Following from the previous event, "Courage in Adversity", we are proud to present "Equality. Diversity. Opportunity" as the next in our Building Resilience series. There are many achievements…

Find out more »
+ Export Events